Free Copy of the Bye-Laws of Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC) 2015

Click to download: ABUJA MUNICIPAL AREA COUNCIL (AMAC) BYE LAWS 2015. Abuja is the Capital city of Nigeria, it is located in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT). The Federal Capital Territory has six (6) Areas Councils; Abaji, Abuja, Bwari, Gwagwalada, Kuje and Kwali. The Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC) is the most developed of all […]